top of page

2023 Showhouse Interior Designers

1 Foyer

Sarah Vaile Design

Sarah Vaile

sarah@sarahvaile.com

Lindsay Baker

lindsay@sarahvaile.com

(773)710-1271

www.sarahvaile.com

 

2 Powder Room

Lynne Beyer Design, Inc.

Lynne Beyer

lb@lynnebeyer.com

602-377-0287

www.lynnebeyer.com

3 Living Room

Vincere, Ltd.

Michael Stornello

mstornello@vincereltd.com

Tom Konopiots

tkonopiots@vincereltd.com

(312)337-7778

www.vincereltd.com

 

4 Library

Joey Leicht Design

Joey Leicht

joey@joeyleicht.com

(312)752-0294

www.joeyleicht.com

 

5 Primary Bedroom

Soledad Zitzewitz Interiors

Soledad Zitzewitz

studio@sz-interiors.com

Kasia Nienhaus

kasia@sz-interiors.com

(847)234-2336

www.sz-interiors.com

6 Primary Bath

ABLAZE Design Group

George Markoutsas

george@theablgroup.com

(847)313-5798

www.ablazedesigngroup.com

7 Men's Dressing Room

Centered by Design

Claire Staszak

claire@centeredbydesign.com

(708)208-5499

www.centeredbydesign.com

 

8 Ladies Dressing Room

Sally Brown Interiors

Sally Brown Thilman

sallybrown@sallybrownthilman.com

(312)860-3352

www.sallybrownthilman.com

 

9 Master Suite Hall

Anne Coyle Interiors

Anne Coyle

annecoyle210@gmail.com

(312)810-8961

www.annecoyleinteriors.com

 

10 Retreat

James Thomas Interiors

Tom Riker

tom@jamesthomasinteriors.com

James Dolenc

james@jamesthomasinteriors.com

(312)738-7300

www.jamesthomaschicago.com

 

11 Bar

Michael Del Piero Good Design

Michael Del Piero

michael@michaeldelpiero.com

Judson Barrett-O"Keefe

judson@michaeldelpiero.com

(773)772-3000

www.michaeldelpiero.com

 

 

 

12 Upstairs Hall

Meg Caswell Collection

Meg Caswell

meg@fifthandcastle.com

(847)910-0466

www.megcaswell.com

 

13 Bedroom

Ilene Chase Design

Ilene Chase

ilene@ilenechasedesign.com

(847)828-0305

www.ilenechasedesign.com

 

14 Bath

Stone Textiles Studio

Elizabeth Mollen

elizabeth@stonetextilestudio.com

(512)689-7572

www.stonetextilestudio.com

 

15 Bedroom

Jenny Brown Designs

Jenny Brown

jenny@jennybrown.com

(312)330-0035

www.jennybrown.com

 

16 Bedroom

Randy Heller Design

Randy Heller

randy@randyhellerdesign.com

Jennifer Rock

randy@randyhellerdesign.com

(847)207-7789

www.randyhellerdesign.com

 

17 Bath

Relativity Textiles

Erin Minckley

erin@relativitytextiles.com

(312)350-5406

www.relativitytextiles.com

 

18 Dining Room

Alexandra Kaehler Design

Alex Kaehler

alex@alexandrakaehler.com

(847)989-5539

www.alexandrakaehler.com

 

19a Kitchen Contractor

ABLAZE Design Group

George Markoutsas

george@theablgroup.com

(847)313-5798

www.ablazedesigngroup.com

 

19b Kitchen Furnishings & Accessories

Patina Collection

Karen Abell

karen@patinacollection.com

(239)218-6458

www.patinacollection.com

 

20 Mud Room

Katy Evans Design

Katy Evans

katy@katyevansdesign.com

(847)219-1234

 

21 Designer's Office

Nora C Marra Interiors

Stephanie McKean

smckean@ncminteriors.com

(208)720-2549

www.ncminteriors.com

 

22 Cottage Front Entry

Elizabeth Stamos Design

Elizabeth Stamos

elizabeth@elizabethstamosdesign.com

(773)915-3295

www.elizabethstamosdesign.com

 

 

23 Cottage Game Room

Emily Sturgess Design

Emily Sturgess

emilymsturgess@gmail.com

(917)297-3592

www.emilysturgess.com

24 ​Cottage Energy Room

Joyful Designs Studio

Joy Williams

joy@joyfuldesignsllc.com

(312)834-7713

www.joyfuldesignsllc.com

 

25 East Cottage Bath

Interior Design Partnership (IDP)

Kendall Severson

kendall@interiordesignpartnership.com

(847)612-0185

www.interiordesignpartnership.com

 

26 East Cottage

Living/Dining Room

Michele Frigon Design

Michele Frigon

michele@michelefrigondesign.com

(847)682-3223

www.michelefrigondesign.com

 

27 East Cottage Kitchen

Lori Lennon & Associates

Lori Lennon

lori@lorilennon.com

(847)951-8772

www.lorilennon.com

 

28 East Cottage Back Hall

Maggie Getz Studio

Maggie Getz

maggie@maggiegetzstudio.com

(847)322-5454

www.maggiegetzstudio.com

 

29 East Cottage Study

Kelly Hurliman Design

Kelly Hurliman

kelly@kellyhurliman.com

(312)593-7836

www.kellyhurliman.com

 

30 East Cottage Master Bedroom

Lauren Collander Interiors

Lauren Collander

lauren@laurencollanderinteriors.com

(630)730-4587

www.laurencollanderinteriors.com

 

31 West Cottage She Shed

Elizabeth Krueger Design

Elizabeth Krueger

elizabeth@elizabethkruegerdesign.com

Aarti Patel

aarti@elizabethkruegerdesign.com

(773)675-0417

www.elizabethkruegerdesign.com

 

32 West Cottage Center Retreat

Millard LLC

Evan Millard

evan@evanmillard.com

(312)998-5172

www.evanmillard.com

 

33 West Cottage Garden Room

Cynthia McCullough Interiors

Cynthia McCullough

cynthia@cynthiamcculloughinteriors.com

(773)294-9111

www.cynthiamcculloughinteriors.com

bottom of page