• Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle

We are excited to announce the

2020 Showhouse Designers

1

Foyer 

Konstant Home

Natalie Konstant

natalie@konstanthome.com 

www.konstanthome.com

847-967-6115 

5300 Golf Road

Skokie , IL  60077

 

2

Powder Room 

Sarah Vaile Design

Sarah Vaile - sarah@sarahvaile.com 

Lindsay Baker - lindsay@sarahvaile.com

www.sarahvail.com

513-518-6208 

1242 N. Wells 

Chicago, IL 60610 

Living Room

Kelly Hurliman Design

Kelly Hurliman - kelly@kellyhurliman.com

www.kellyhurliman.com

312-593-7836

    

4  

Gallery 

Elizabeth Kreuger Design

Elizabeth Kreuger 

elizabeth@elizabethkruegerdesign.com

www.elizabethkreugerdesign.com 

773-675-0417     773-771-2030    

124 W. Kinzie #3

Chicago, IL  60654

Sun Porch 

Shelley Johnstone Design

Shelley Johnstone 

shelley@shelleydesign.com

www.shelleydesign.com

847-909-4062     847-235-2076    

207 E. Westminster Ave #105

Lake Forest, IL   60045-1923 

                                                                      6

Sun Room

M&M Interior Design

Leslie Martin

Kim Meardon

mail@mmdesignconsultants.com

www.mmdesignconsultants.com

619-204-0648

406 Green Bay Rd.

Kenilworth, IL    60043

 

7

Dining Room

Paloma Contreras Interior Design

Paloma Contreras 

paloma@palomacontreras.com

www.palomacontreras.com       

713-857-5792  832-509-3967    

2705 Bammel Lane         

Houston, TX 77098

 

Stairs/Landing/Hall 

Teresa Manns Design 

Teresa Manns

Teresa@teresamannsdesign.com 

www.teresamanns.com 

917-689-9625

2237 N. 65th St.

Milwaukee, WI  53213

 

Master Bedroom 

Park & Oak

Renee DiSanto - renee@parkandoak.com

Christina Samatas - hristina@parkandoak.com

www.parkandoak.com  

630-547-2366  

460 N. Main St.

Glen Ellyn, IL   60137

                                                                                                               

11 

Master Closet

Ilene Chase Design 

Ilene Chase - ilenechasedesign@gmail.com   

www.ilenechasedesign.com 

847-727-1174    

1218 Washington Ave. 

Wilmette, IL     60091

12

Sitting Room

Wendy Labrum Interiors

Wendy Labrum

wendy@wendylabruminteriors.com

www.wendylabruminteriors.com

312-217-4224

1113 W. Armitage

Chicago , IL 60614

 

13  

His Dressing Room

Studio CAK

Christopher Kent 

christopherkent@studiocak.com

www.studiocak.com

773-899-1461

55 W. Shiller St.

Chicago, IL  60610

14

Bedroom #2

Studio Gild

Jennie Bishop

Kirsten Ekeland

Melissa Benham

principals@studiogild.com 

www.studiogild.com 

312-528-7825

2110 N. Damen

Chicago, IL  60647

               

15

Bathroom - Bedroom #2

Edyta & Co 

Edyta   Czajkowska

edyta@edytaandco.com

www.edytaandco.com 

773-988-1896

P. O. Box 414

Park Ridge. IL  60068

 

16 

Teen Girl Hang Out 

Alexandra Kaehler Design

Alexandra Kaehler

alex@alexandrakaehler.com 

alexandrakaehler.com 

847-989-5539 

928 Green Bay Rd.

Winnetka, IL   60093

 

17 

Tween Boy  Bedroom w/bath 

Mark David Design 

Mark Roberts

Sandy Priola ASID

mdaviddesigns@gmail.com

www.markdaviddesigns.com 

773-344-4000     847-714-9970    

266 E. Deerpath

Lake Forest. IL   60045

   

18

Little Girl's Bedroom w/bath

Joey Leicht Design 

Joey Leicht

joey@joeyleicht.com

www.joeyleicht.com 

312-752-0294 

371 W. Ontario

Chicago, IL    60640

 

19 

Hall Bath

Nora C Marra Interiors 

Stephanie McKean 

smckean@ncminteriors.com 

www.ncminteriors.com

208-720-2549 

162 W. Huron 

Chicago , IL  60654

 

20  

Guest Bedroom

Cynthia McCullough Interiors

Cynthia McCullough

cynthia@cynthiamcculloughinteriors.com

www.cynthiamcculloughinteriors.com

773-294-9111

301 Oakdale Ave 

Lake Forest, IL   60045

 

21

Bedroom #6- Office

North Shore Nest

Melinda Cahill 

Suzanne Glavin

studio@northshorenest.com

www.northshorenest.com 

602-740-8224 

1942 Lehigh Ave, Ste B 

Glenview, IL   60026

 

22

Back Hall & Stairs 

Jen Talbot Design

Jen Talbot

jen@jentalbotdesign.com

www.jentalbotdesign.com

773-919-4621

429 N. Marion St.

Oak Park, IL  60302

23

Butler’s Pantry 

Lori Lennon & Associates 

Lori Lennon

lori@lorilennon.com

www.lorilennon.com 

847-951-8772

350 S. Ashland Ln.

Lake Forest, IL   60045

 

26  

Potting Room 

James Thomas LLC 

James Dolenc    

james@jamesthomaschicago.com

Tom Riker 

tom@jamesthomaschicago.com

www.jamesthomaschicago.com

312-738-7300 

900 N. Franklin St, Ste 800

Chicago, IL    60610

                                               

27

Powder Room

Annie Liddle Design 

Annie Liddle 

annie@annieliddle.com

312-505-4688

810 Chestnut St., Unit A

Deerfield, IL  60015

 

28  

Family Room

Soledad Zitzewitz Interiors

Soledad Zitzewitz

studio@sz-interiors.com 

www.sz-interiors.com  

847-234-2336   847-942-6267    

50 E. Scranton Ave.

Lake Bluff, IL   60044

 

29

Hall to Office

Relativity Textiles

Erin Minckley 

erin@relativitytextiles.com

www.relativitytextiles.com

312-350-5406

4955 N. Kildare Ave.

Chicago, IL   0650

 

30

Office

Stephanie Kaslow Interiors 

Stephanie Kaslow 

skaslow@stephaniekaslow.com

917-575-5408

1 East Delaware Place, 12H 

Chicago, IL    60611

 

31 

Exercise Room

Andrea Goldman Design

Andrea Goldman

andrea@andreagoldmandesign.com

www.andreagoldmandesign.com 

917-478-9771     847-242-5022    

376 Park Ave.

Glencoe, IL  60022

 

32

Mudroom

LJ Savarie

lj@savarieinteriors.com

www.savarieinteriors.com

847-528-9025

Winnetka, IL

               

Michele Frigon 

michele@michelefrigondesign.com

www.michelefrigondesign.com

847-682-3223

341 Madison Ave.

Glencoe, IL  60022