• Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Instagram - Black Circle

2017 LAKE FOREST SHOWHOUSE & GARDENS

7.jpg
Exceptional Interior and Landscape Designers

2017 Interior and Landscape Designers

FOYER AND GALLERY
EKD DESIGN
Elizabeth Krueger
elizabeth@elizabethkruegerdesign.com
www.elizabethkruegerdesign.com
773-675-0417
124 W. Kinzie, Third Floor
Chicago, IL  60654

1.

DINING ROOM
SHELLEY JOHNSTONE DESIGN
Shelley Johnstone
shelley@shelleydesign.com
http://shelleydesign.com/
847-909-4062
140 E. Ridge Lane
Lake Forest, IL  60045-1923 

4.

KITCHEN & SITTING ROOM
M AND M INTERIOR DESIGN 
Kim Meardon & Leslie Martin
mail@mmdesignconsultants.com
www.mmdesignconsultants.com
619-204-0648
517 Ridge Road
Kenilworth, IL  60043  

7.

MASTER BEDROOM
SWEET PEAS DESIGN
Susan Brunstrum
susan@sweetpeas-inspired.com
847-287-7990
507 East Park Ave., Suite 101
Libertyville, IL  60048 

10

BOY'S ROOM
E. CLAIRE DESIGN
Liz McEnaney
elizabeth.c.mcenaney@gmail.com
www.Lizmcenaney.com
847-997-0234
5 Steeple Chase Ln.
Northfield, IL  60093  

13

LAUNDRY ROOM
WILEY DESIGNS, LLC
Beth Boyd
wileydesigns@comcast.net
847-266-8991
421 Sheridan Road
Highwood, IL  60040 

16

BEDROOM 5 - LOUNGE
JOEY LEICHT DESIGN
Joseph Leicht
joey@joeyleicht.com
312-752-0294
371 W. Ontario
Chicago, IL  60654 

19

COACH HOUSE - ENTRY & KITCHEN
2 TO 5 DESIGN
Jodi Morton
Jodi@2to5design.com
773-456-6932
1304 Sherman
Evanston, IL  60201

22

COACH HOUSE FRONT BEDROOM 
THE DESIGN BAR

Leslie Bowman
leslie@thedesignbars.com

725 Village Center Dr

Burr Ridge, IL 60527

630-734-0000

25

LIVING ROOM
MICHAEL DELPIERO 
GOOD DESIGN
Michael Del Piero
michael@michaeldelpiero.com
www.michaeldelpiero.com
773-772-3000
428 N. Wolcott
Chicago, IL  60622

2.

FAMILY ROOM
PAUL KLUG, INC.
Paul Klug
pklug@paulkluginc.com
www.paulkluginc.com
312-401-8279
1065 Acorn Trail
Lake Forest, IL  60045

5.

POWDER ROOM
MARK DAVID DESIGN
Mark David
mdaviddesigns@gmail.com
847-714-9970
266 E. Deerpath
Lake Forest, IL  60045  

8.

MASTER BATH
BEDSIDE MANOR
Allyson Jurkschat
allyson@shopbedside.com
Nancy@shopbedside.com
847-295-8370
182 E. Westminster
Lake Forest, IL  60045  

11

GIRL'S BEDROOM
OLIVE JUICE INTERIORS
Kaylan Kane
kaylan@olivejuicechicago.com
www.olivejuicechicago.com
312-799-1260
2681 N. Orchard St.
Chicago, IL  60614  

14

BEDROOM
SARAH WHIT INTERIOR DESIGN
Sarah Vaile
sarah@sarahwhit.com
513-518-6208
1242 N. Wells
Chicago, IL  60610  

17

BREAKFAST ROOM
BROOKE LANG DESIGN
Brooke Henton Lang
brooke@brookelang.com
www.brookelang.com
773-870-0003
405 W. Superior, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL  60654 

20

COACH HOUSE SOLARIUM 
LORI LENNON + ASSOCIATES
Lori Lennon
lorilennondesign@comcast.net
847-951-8772
350 S. Ashland Ln.
Lake Forest, IL  60045  

23

COACH HOUSE BATHROOM 
ELLEN DUFFY INTERIORS
Ellen Duffy
ekduffy@comcast.net
847-767-0242
1024 Vernon Drive
Glenview, IL  60025 

26

DEN
LICHTEN CRAIG 
ARCHITECTS & INTERIORS LLP
Joan Craig
craig@lichtencraig.com
www.lichtencraig.com
312-321-7400
4 East Ohio Street #18, 
Chicago, IL  60610

3.

BUTLER'S PANTRY
AMY KARTHEISER DESIGN
Amy Kartheiser
amy@amykartheiserdesign.com
www.amykartheiserdesign.com
773-224-7309
444 8th Street
Wilmette, IL  60091  

6.

SECOND FLOOR NOOK & LANDING
GRAY|WALTER
Kenneth Walter, ASID
kwalter@kennethwalter.com
847-853-1940
1018 11th Street
Wilmette, IL  60091 

9

MASTER SITTING ROOM & CLOSET
FREDMAN DESIGN GROUP
Barbara Theile
btheile@fredmandesigngroup.com
Terri Crittenden
tcritteden@fredmandesigngroup.com
312.587.9184
1131 W, Armitage. Chicago, IL  60614  

12

GIRL'S SITTING ROOM
WENDY LABRUM INTERIORS
Wendy Labrum
wendy@wendylabruminteriors.com
312-217-4224
1113 W. Armitage, Suite 4
Chicago, IL  60614  

15

BACK HALL & BATH
CENTERED BY DESIGN
Claire Staszak
claire@centeredbydesign.com
www.centeredbydesign.com
708-208-5499
2946 N Lincoln Ave #1F 
Chicago, IL 60657

18

MUDROOM
SOLEDAD ZITZEWITZ
INTERIORS, INC.
Soledad Zitzewitz
studio@sz-interiors.com
847-234-2336
50 E. Scranton Ave.
Lake Bluff, IL  60044 

21

COACH HOUSE LIVING ROOM 
MIDNIGHT SUN, LTD.
Annika Christensen
swedish@midnightsunantiques.com
847-791-2295
21355 W. Crescent Dr.
Mundelein, IL  60060  

24

COACH HOUSE BACK BEDROOM 
DONNA MONDI INTERIOR DESIGN
Donna Mondi
donna@dmondiinteriordesign.com
www.dmondiinteriordesign.com
312-291-8431
1517 West Carroll Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60607

27