2013 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens 2013 Lake Forest

April 27 through May 19, 2013






2013 SPONSORS


Thank you to the

sponsors of the

Infant Welfare Society of Chicago and the

2013 Lake Forest Showhouse & Gardens:


Abbott

Baytree National Bank & Trust Co.

The Boeing Company

Edward Jacks & Company

Lake Forest Bank &

Trust Company

Leo Burnett

LuxeHome

Jim Beam

Northern Trust

Walgreens

William Blair & Company


MEDIA SPONSOR

Sheridan Road Magazine


WALLPAPER &

PAINT SPONSOR

Farrow & Ball


TICKETS ONLINE NOW

1   Foyer

LICHTEN CRAIG ARCHITECTURE & INTERIORS LLP

Joan Craig & Gemma Parker-McKeon

craig@lichtencraig.com

www.lichtencraig.com

312-321-7400


2   Lounge & Powder Room

SHELLEY JOHNSTONE DESIGN

Shelley Johnstone Paschke

shelley@shelleydesign.com

www.shelleydesign.com

847-234-7774


3   Gallery

SCOTT ARTHUR YERKEY DESIGN

Scott Yerkey

sayerkey@scottarthuryerkey.com

www.scottarthuryerkey.com

773-883-0775


4  Living Room

SOLEDAD ZITZEWITZ INTERIORS, INC.

Soledad Zitzewitz

studio@sz-interiors.com

www.sz-interiors.com

847-234-2336


5  Morning Room

REAL SIMPLE DESIGN

Gail Plechaty

realsimple@sbcglobal.net

www.gailplechaty.com

847-356-1111


6  Dining Room

JOSEPH SZYMCZAK SOURCING & DESIGN

Joseph Szymczak

joseph@josephszymczak.com

www.josephszymczak.com

312-451-1544


7  Kitchen

SUSAN FREDMAN DESIGN GROUP

Barbara Theile

btheile@susanfredman.com

www.susanfredman.com

312-587-8150 x 229


8  Garden Room (Garden Level)

ML DESIGN STUDIO

Matt Lorenz

mttdsgn@aol.com


9  Party Room (Garden Level)

BUCKINGHAM INTERIORS + DESIGN LLC

Julia Buckingham Edelmann

julia@buckinghamid.com

www.buckinghamid.com

312-243-9975


10  Bath (Garden Level)

SWEET PEAS DESIGN

Susan Brunstrum

susan@sweetpeas-inspired.com www.sweetpeas-inspired.com

847-816-1296


11  Upper Gallery

SUMMER THORNTON DESIGN

Summer Thornton

info@summerthorntondesign.com

www.summerthorntondesign.com

312-203-0105


12  Sitting Room

KAVANAGH INTERIORS, LTD

Lyn Kavanagh

LKAVINT@aol.com

mrbill7820@aol.com

847-446-5337


13  Master Bedroom

LORI LENNON + ASSOCIATES

Lori Lennon

lorilennondesign@comcast.net

847-482-0165





14  Gentleman's Bath/Dressing Room

DEUTSCH/PARKER DESIGN, LTD.

Larry N. Deutsch, ASID

William F. Parker, ASID

info@dpddesign.com

www.dpddesign.com


15  Lady's Bath & Dressing Room

RANDY HELLER PURE & SIMPLE INTERIOR DESIGN

Randy Heller

randy@randyhellerdesign.com

www.randyhellerdesign.com

847-207-7789


16  Linen Room - staged by Pratesi

SOUTHERN MANNER ANTIQUES AND DESIGN

Beth LaMotte

847-302-5808


17  Guest Bedroom 1 & Bath

MICHAEL DEL PIERO GOOD DESIGN

Michael Del Piero

michael@michaeldelpiero.com

www.michaeldelpiero.com

773-772-3000


18  Guest Bedroom 2

SUSAN KROEGER LTD.

Susan Kroeger

susan@susankroeger.com

www.susankroeger.com

847-441-0346


19  Office

LAWRENCE BOEDER INTERIOR DESIGN

Larry Boeder

lawrenceboeder@yahoo.com

312-613-6640


20  Bath Hall Stair 1st & 2nd Floor

PAUL RUFUS

jandprufus@aol.com

847.830.8468


21  Family Retreat

WILEY DESIGNS, INC.

Beth Boyd

Mary Shea

wileydesigns@comcast.net

847-266-8991


22  Hall Bath

KENDELLE CORNETTE INTERIORS

Kendelle Cornette

kendelle@earthlink.net

847-338-5885


23  Playroom

KENDELLE CORNETTE INTERIORS

Kendelle Cornette

kendelle@earthlink.net

847-338-5885


24  Girl's Bedroom

LAPLAYA STYLE

Monique Soares Kraft

monique@laplayastyle.com

www.laplayastyle.com

773-398-7655


25  Keeping Room

JEANNIE BALSAM LLC

Jeannie Balsam

jeannie@jeanniebalsam.com

www.jeanniebalsam.com

847-441-5228


26  Pantry

KIMBALL DERRICK

kimball@kimballderrick.com

513-616-4640


27  Office

ANTIQUAIRE, INC

Melissa Edelman

melissa@antiquaireonline.com

www.antiquaireonline.com

847-780-4779




2013 DESIGNERS

ANTIQUAIRE, INC

BUCKINGHAM INTERIORS + DESIGN LLC

DEUTSCH/PARKER DESIGN, LTD.

JEANNIE BALSAM LLC

JOSEPH SZYMCZAK SOURCING & DESIGN

KAVANAGH INTERIORS, LTD.

KENDELLE CORNETTE INTERIORS

KIMBALL DERRICK

LAPLAYA STYLE

LAWRENCE BOEDER INTERIOR DESIGN

LICHTEN CRAIG ARCHITECTURE &             INTERIORS LLP

LORI LENNON + ASSOCIATES



MICHAEL DEL PIERO GOOD DESIGN

ML DESIGN STUDIO

PAUL RUFUS

RANDY HELLER PURE & SIMPLE INTERIOR           DESIGN

REAL SIMPLE DESIGN

SCOTT ARTHUR YERKEY DESIGN

SHELLEY JOHNSTONE DESIGN

SOLEDAD ZITZEWITZ INTERIORS, INC.

SOUTHERN MANOR ANTIQUES & DESIGN

SUMMER THORNTON DESIGN

SUSAN FREDMAN DESIGN GROUP

SUSAN KROEGER LTD.

SWEET PEAS DESIGN

WILEY DESIGNS, INC.